torsdag, april 02, 2009

The Sweptawyas and Nina Ramsby - Sign your name - New single!

The Sweptaways have a new single for you! Download it here!

Don't miss the release party april 17 at Kägelbanan, Stockholm.

Pre-order the album and get it first of everyone here!

Full tracklist and info:
The Sweptaways have put on their cocktail dresses and are standing in the bar, batting their fake eyelashes.
Glasses are glistening and the ice is tinkling. One after another the guests drop in: Robyn, Howlin’ Pelle, Asha Ali,
Moneybrother, Nina Ramsby, Jens Lekman, Björn Olsson, Simone Rubi, Uje Brandelius and Sir Eric Beyond.
Welcome to The Sweptaways Show!
1. Democracy – The Sweptaways and Sir Eric Beyond (Erik Aalto)
2. Sign Your Name – The Sweptaways and Nina Ramsby (Terence Trent D’Arby)
3. They Don’t Know About Us – The Sweptaways and Anders Wendin (Kirsty MacColl)
4. Electric – The Sweptaways (Dag Volle, Martin Sandberg, Herbert Crichlow, Leila K)
5. Time of The Season – The Sweptaways and Pelle Almqvist (Rod Argent, originally performed by The Zombies)
6. Happiness Will Be My Revenge – The Sweptaways and Jens Lekman (Jens Lekman)
7. I’ve Got Your Man – The Sweptaways and Robyn (Marion Hall, Richard Martin, Rickardo Ducent, originally performed by Lady Saw)
8. With Every Heartbeat – The Sweptaways and Simone Rubi (Robin Carlsson, Andreas Kleerup)
9. Vintersaga – The Sweptaways and Uje Brandelius (Ted Ström)
10. The World’s Greatest – The Sweptaways (R Kelly)
11. Something Special – The Sweptaways and Asha Ali (Dolly Parton)


Anonymous Anonym said...

nice song. thank you (I came here via It's a trap)


Skicka en kommentar

<< Home